ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING IN THE UNITED STATES AT KC NEEDLEPOINT!
FREE STANDARD DELIVERY
ON EVERY ORDER
Introducing the 2023 In Store Class Schedule!
Introducing the 2023 in store class schedule! Lale Verhulst has done it again and put together an exceptional line up of classes. You'll learn lots of new stitches and as an added bonus, add lots of fun canvases to your needlepoint collection. You won't want to miss out. Call the shop to sign up at 816-599-7331. 


Brick Class: 
If you are looking to learn more stitches and add some zip to your canvas this is the class for you. Over a 5 week period you will learn 18 stitches using a variety of threads. Beginners encouraged. 
Tuesday, January 10, 17, 24. 31, Feb 7 and 2- 11 am|
OR

Wednesday October 4, 11, 18, 25, Nov 1 and 8- 1pm



Candyman Nutcracker:
Lale has created another stitch guide to make these Susan Roberts nutcrackers come to life. 
Wednesday Feb 8, 15 and 22- 1pm

Wed May 10, 17 and 24- 1pm



Nutcracker Candy Cane:
This Danji Candy Cane ornament will be a fun addition to your collection. 

Friday Feb 3- 11 am

OR Friday April 14- 11 am



2023 Annual Ornament:
Marianne Ensz has done a beautiful job adding to her annual ornament collection. 

Friday March 10- 11 am
OR Friday April 7- 11 am
OR Friday June 9- 11 am
OR Friday Sept 8- 11 am



Bunny Egg:
Jump start your Easter with this adorable egg!

Wednesday January 11- 1pm



Easter House:
This adorable Easter house will make a wonderful addition to your decor!
Wednesday April 5 and 12- 10:30 am-12:30pm 
OR 1:30pm - 3:30pm



Bargello:
If you missed the first design or need a complimentary pillow in a new color way, Lale is bringing back this Bargello design. 
Wednesday April 19- 1pm



Valentine Heart: 
What better way to spend your Valentine's day than stitching?
Tuesday Feb 14- 10:30-12:30 or 1:30-3:30



Triangle Tree:
This triangle tree is sure to beThis striped tree from Alice Peterson will make a great pair. 
Tuesday April 4, 11 and 18- 11:00 am OR 1:30-3:30pm



Patriotic Gnomes:

What a fun holiday trio to help celebrate all of the patriotic holidays!
Tuesday May 9, 16, and 23 10:30am-12:30pm or 1:30pm- 3:30pm. 



Halloween House:
A candy Halloween House will be a fun way to get into the Halloween spirit!
Tuesday September 19 and 26- 11:00 am
OR Tuesday October 24 and 31- 11:00 am




Halloween Hat:
Jessica is hard at work designing a new hat! Mark this date on your calendar and add to your collection. Photo will be unveiled soon!
Friday Oct 13- 11:00 am 
OR Wednesday Sept. 27- 1:00 pm

Call the shop at 816-599-7331 to secure your spot!

December 14, 2022 — KC Needlepoint
Tags: Classes

Leave a comment

Please note: comments must be approved before they are published.

x